top of page

New Ministry Area Council

Following our Annual Vestry Meeting we have a new MA Council

People’s Warden Neville Crump Rector’s Warden Jan Millett

Lay Co-Chair Kay Spencer Secretary Clare Bradly Safeguarding lead Scilla Greenland Finance lead Sandy Blair Property lead Bob Evans

Without portfolio Gerry Hawkins

Without portfolio Sarah Byford

Without portfolio Sue Russell

Without portfolio Peter Foden

Without portfolio Sarah Phillips

Without portfolio Mark Durbin

MA Leader and Rector Rev'd Kevin Hasler

Team Vicar Rev'd Sally Ingle-Gillis

Team Curate Rev'd Sarah Rosser

13 May 2023

bottom of page